PHONE (03) 9460 6995

73-91 Hickford St, Reservoir VIC 3073, Australia

©2019 by Reservoir Views Primary School.

 

WELCOME TO RESERVOIR VIEWS PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

LATEST NEWSLETTER

CANTEEN MENU

WHAT'S ON

  • Friday 22nd November - 5/6 Sport

  • Friday 22nd November - Book Club orders due back today

  • Wednesday 27th November - School Council

  • Thursday 28th November - Fun Run 9:30AM TO 11:15AM

  • Friday 29th November 5/6 - Sport

  • Thursday 5th December - Prep and 5/6 Teddy Bear’s Picnic

  • Tuesday 10th December Year 7 Transition

  • Thursday 12th December Grade 5’s at William Ruthven Secondary College

  • Friday 13th December Grade 3 to 6 Students at State Library of Victoria

  • Tuesday 17th December - Grade 6 Graduation

  • Wednesday 18th December - Raffle Drawn

  • Friday 20th December - Final Day of School Year - 1:30pm finish

 

RESERVOIR VIEWS PRIMARY
COMPASS SCHOOL MANAGER

 

ENROLMENT

Please select the link below to be taken directly to our enrolment page

19-RVP-MARKETING-139.jpg

CONTACT US

73-91 Hickford St, Reservoir VIC 3073, Australia

PHONE (03) 9460 6995

FAX (03) 9469 4451